Register for our Upcoming Live Webinar:

Investing for Tax-Free Cash Flow

Thursday, August 11, 2022
1 pm PT | 3 pm CT | 4 pm ET

Learn how you can find cash flow, good returns, and tax benefits by investing in Clean Energy

Hosted by Shannon Robnett and Larry D. West III
With Eric Shelly of Freedom Impact Consulting

WATCH LIVE ON August 11, 2022 | 3 PM CS

About our Speaker: Eric Shelly

Dr. Eric N. Shelly is an entrepreneur and investor. After earning a BA in Physics at Franklin & Marshall College and a DMD from the University of Pennsylvania, Eric established and grew a thriving multi-doctor, multi-office dental business which has prospered for three decades.

Eric sold his dental business and now focuses on sharing his skills, connections, knowledge, and opportunities with successful professionals. He and his team build and manage diversified strategic portfolios and projects targeting high yields, tax advantages, and equity growth and preservation.

Currently, Eric and his team are focusing on the clean energy technology space, where they have acquired over $50 million in assets over the past two years.